Add url

JustAnswer.com

Join the UK Directory

Best Rock Music

Airtronics Sanwa MT-4 Telemetry Radio Review


Banner Exchange - See your ad here

Korea

Turn off the music in the background by clicking on the following icon in the Chat below:
Turn off the background music by clicking on this Chat icon at the bottom of the page.

Video posted by: RC Stuff - Contact him if you have any queries
Description:
Finally! The Airtronics Sanwa MT-4 Telemetry Radio Review. I've finally had time to set this up with the Blitz ESE Pro. This review covers my perspective on the radio, and on the telemetry setup.


Tags for this video: {{2}}

Find more videos in this category: "Autos" ...
Watch video sent by RC Stuff

Related videos
MT-4 airtronics programming tips MOAYeah Racing MT-4 Telemetry Sensors Upgrade Kit for Brushless Motor (YE-0020)Sanwa MT4 Telemetry with Magnetic field RPM sensor
mt4-airtronics-programming-tips-moa.htmlmt4-airtronics-programming-tips-moa.htmlmt4-airtronics-programming-tips-moa.html
Spektrum DX4S vs Futaba 4PLS - Range TestSANWA MT-4S RX-462 テレメトリー 電圧、温度、回転センサーRC ADVENTURES - MOD: How to Paint an RC Transmitter, CHEAP! MODEL: JEM's New Spektrum DX3R Pro
mt4-airtronics-programming-tips-moa.htmlmt4-airtronics-programming-tips-moa.htmlmt4-airtronics-programming-tips-moa.html


Share this video:   StumbleUpon       Meneame       Reddit       digg       joneame       Spurl       facebook       YahooMyWeb

Tell your friends about this video:
Share this video



Comments on this video: Show || Hide
Comments on this video
LOL nevermind last ... ( 1 year ago por WhiteWidowHerb)
LOL nevermind last comment
Can i attach the ... ( 1 year ago por Eric Stumpy)
Can i attach the rpm sensor to my drive shaft? Got a 5th scale. And the
cables are kinda short on places i can go with it. 4wd, figured i could
attach the black sticky on the front drive shaft...
Good review. Part ... ( 1 year ago por MrRiddington)
Good review. Part one was more enjoyable part two a little long. Part one
great info for getting up and going quick.
Thanks a million! ... ( 1 year ago por ateased1)
Thanks a million! That's exactly what it was...had to reset the esc.
will it run my ... ( 1 year ago por WhiteWidowHerb)
will it run my tamiya tundra withe 3 speed tranny and a winch
Thanks! I need to ... ( 1 year ago por RC Stuff)
Thanks! I need to order more receivers and temp sensors when I can afford
to, so I can use this with multiple cars.
P.S. does the back ... ( 1 year ago por WhiteWidowHerb)
P.S. does the back light up
dose this radio got ... ( 11 months ago por pprriimmoopro)
dose this radio got lcd back light?
is it compatible ... ( 10 months ago por Theo Dounis)
is it compatible with the rc8.2e 1/8 scale team associated buggy kit.
I don't have that ... ( 9 months ago por RC Stuff)
I don't have that kit, so, not sure.
Yes it is. I'm ... ( 7 months ago por Sean Lewis)
Yes it is. I'm runnin RC8.2e with tekin T8 1900kv/RX8 with savox servo and
my MT-4 works perfectly. And it also fits beautifully, hopefully hooking up
my telemetry soon
Good question, I ... ( 1 year ago por RC Stuff)
Good question, I don't really know. The cables are definitely short! If you
make it work, make a video! I'd like to see it. (plus I'd like to see the
5th scale!)
If you can afford ... ( 8 months ago por Zac oriah)
If you can afford Airtronics or Futaba, then get it. If not, and you want
something "cool" for cheap, then get a fly sky.
Mt4el.com makes a ... ( 1 year ago por Eric Stumpy)
Mt4el.com makes a backlight kit for this for $55 shipped
Finally! ( 1 year ago por RC MANIAC - BASHER RC)
Finally!
Thank you for this ! ( 5 months ago por RE7WERKS)
Thank you for this !
Will do ( 1 year ago por Eric Stumpy)
Will do
it does not come ... ( 11 months ago por RC Stuff)
it does not come with it, but supposedly you can buy the part to make it
work. I have not pursued it.
I'm loving this ... ( 1 year ago por ateased1)
I'm loving this remote! I just rec'd my second RX-461 receiver from China
today and plan on installing that on a Hpi Bullet. I also ordered the Yeah
Racing MT-4 Sensor Upgrade Kit from the same place. It's on YouTube if you
want more info on the kit.
Hi guys, should I ... ( 11 months ago por David Lim)
Hi guys, should I buy this mt-4??? Currently, I'm using spektrum dx2s & it
seen that its quite impressive!
David get the ... ( 11 months ago por fisch namenlos)
David get the airtronics m12
Good review! I ... ( 1 year ago por crackedaces)
Good review! I think you are correct on the telemetry setup. On different
chassis like an AWD buggy or SCT I believe you would have more room to
mount such a sensor. I also have this radio and I can use your review as a
short cut for my learning curve. I ordered another temp sensor (p/n
AIR99151) just so I can have tabs on the ESC as well as the motor.
how do you charge a ... ( 4 months ago por TheRcworld101)
how do you charge a radio receiver pack???



Send this video to a friend:
Argos.co.uk Over 28,000 products! Search Now!!

URL 
Insert